top of page

A Day In This Global Pandemic!!

Updated: Jun 19, 2020

SO IN TODAY'S QUOTE WE HAVE:-


Do Whatever Is Good For Your Soul.

Hey There all of you, Welcome to this very new segment of Blog Spot, We call "THE PANDAMIX"

Ok so now let me Start off with the first Post In "THE PANDAMIX"


So now I am going to write down a day staying at home in this Lockdown. Well It's Pretty Difficult staying at home for 4 straight months for a kid like me who loves playing and roaming outdoors but It's All Destiny And we can do nothing by shouting at our Honorable PM or Just roaming Outdoors. Frankly Speaking We are doing A Major Job to our lives and our country by staying at home.Ok Now Enough Of Talks and let's Jump straight into the Blog.


My online Classes Started about 3 months ago and it was a great "FIRST TIME" Experience but it's pretty boring now as we have to sit in one place for 5 hours



somewhat staring at the computer screen and SOMETIMES just pretending to understand the topic, And now comes the main topic, The Topic Of PLAYING.


(Just Before moving forward, Please all of you can read the articles on the Pandemic just by clicking the images on the Top And on The Right Side.)


Before the lockdown I literally Used to Play for 5-6 Hours a day and then a boy like me who played so much was suddenly made sit at home doing nothing but Eating, Sleeping, Playing on the Phone and then repeat all that. Ok now I accept that I wished To God to have a life of no School but I never Thought That he would fulfill my wish like this.


Now I think I am out of Ideas as to what to write further and I also think it's enough for the day, So let's meet later In the Next Blog And also Everyone Please "Stay Home Stay Safe."



Until Then It's Me Atharva Signing Off.

See You All Later.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page