top of page

MY INTERVIEW TODAY?

Updated: Jun 19, 2020

This Blog is written during my interview ...


I'm so tensed when will my name be called out and what should I say heartbeats going up and I can feel it. My BP running like a horse. All the people wishing each other luck.GOD knows what the teacher will ask. The air in the waiting room was tense. This Interview was my dream that can come true if I perform well. The hope was like a spark, in the darkroom of each one getting selected. So how really I got know about the interview moring around 9:30 I woke up and exact at 11:19 my teacher called me I got scared what work is pending then she told me that at 11:30 I have an interview I left my breakfast ran to my PC now currently some of us are in the waiting room everybody chanting the name of GOD to get selected. Now I think so my name should be called cause I'm SUPER DUPER hungry nothing inside my stomach it's ROARING for food. Kids at their best time revising what should they say if the teacher asks this or that ...But few like me are relaxing and they know what to say. The room getting intense from 20 people to 11 only now. Some people listening to music to get relaxed. Now 10 people left. Bones shivering for all the people left. Now few left only in the waiting room. Let's see when will my turn come. OK, my turn came I will surely tell what happened. Finally, interview over the teachers was very kind they even told about the prehistoric time of swimming

This is Saksham Dixit Singing OFF

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page