top of page

The Mumbai Times

Updated: Jun 19, 2020

17/05/2020 5:15 PM


Ok well as you all have read in the last blog that I had mentioned about my History In Dubai. Well now let's continue the story to India.


After 11 Long Years, I had returned to my BirthPlace, The heart of India, Mumbai. Even though I used to come to Mumbai every year but there was a different scene set up this time. The scene this time was that I had shifted to Mumbai Permanently with my family. My school was in thane very close to where we live NOW. The reason why I said "NOW" was that we already owned a flat in Thane but it had to be under repair for 4 long months which meant that I had to travel to my school in thane all the way from my grandparent's house in Mulund which was 14 KM away.


I had been told to carry a phone to contact my uncle and parents once I reach the school and then while departing from there. I was pretty afraid of taking the phone to school and giving it to the teacher once reaching and then taking it from her while dispersal. But fortunately, I got a very good class teacher who supported me and made good friends in class.


Once I went to my house in thane where I live now, the biggest problem was to find a good coaching class close to me and transportation to school. well, I think fate favored me at that time that I got both a good coaching class named SGT with good and friendly teachers and reliable transportation service to school. I also think that I have a good ability to make friends as I also made good friends in my school bus and we still have a lot of fun during this tough situation.


Well, I think it's enough for the day.

Will meet you all in the next blog.


Until then it's me Atharva Signing Off

See You All Later.



66 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page